The KEYS Board of Directors helps set the agency’s policy direction. The current Board of Directors include:

Brian Distelberg, Chair
Loma Linda University

Mike Gallo, Vice Chair
Kelly Space & Technology, Inc.

Maria Razo, Secretary/Treasurer
Housing Authority of the County of San Bernardino

Marco Garcia, Director
The Way World Outreach


Andrea Mitchel, Director
AM Development Group

Sylvia Miller, Director
Community Representative


Board of Directors meetings are held on a quarterly basis in the HACSB Board Room at 715 E. Brier Drive, San Bernardino, CA 92408.

Next Meeting Date: April 20, 2020 at 11:30 a.m.
Agendas for the Next Meeting are available 72 hours prior to meeting.
Previous Meeting Agenda, download PDF.